PLZ-Suche:     Suchen


Pot k sejmiscu 30
SI 1231 Ljubljana
Albania Dassasport d.o.o.
+38615620007
+38615620008
albania@uhlsport.com
17e rue Edgar Quinet
DZ 16000 Alger
Algeria MATSPORT SARL
+21321235598
matsport@hotmail.fr
Fábrica: Corvalán 3302 - Lanús, Show-room: Concepción Arenal 3425, Piso 2, Oficina 49 – CABA
AR B1825DRT Lanús Este B1825DRT Buenos Aires
Argentina Mia Sport S.A.
+541142309521
argentina@uhlsport.com
Unit 1, 20 Booran Drive
AU Logan City, Queensland 4114
Australia Statewide Sports Pty. Ltd.
+61732082588
australia@uhlsport.com
Forchtenau 37
AT 4971 Aurolzmünster
Austria uhlsport GmbH Thomas Steingreß
+436645324656
P.O. Box 85889
AE Dubai
Bahrain Romario Sports Co., LLC
+97142588103
bahrain@uhlsport.com
ROAD 1802, MANAMA 318, OFFICE 110, BLDG 103
BH
Bahrain BARAKA EXHIBITION
+973 17531553
bahrain@uhlsport.com
602 Melezha 5/2
BY 220037 Minsk
Belarus RVB equipment center
+375172458841
belarus@uhlsport.com
Karrewegstraat 104
BE 9800 Deinze
Belgium N. V. Buvasports
+3293868744
engelse wandeling K 1 G 2
8500 Kortrijk
Belgium uhlsport
+32 56 22 40 46
alain@uhlsport.be
Boulevard Andrews,Albrook
PA Panama
Belize Supro Mundial S.A.
+5073003835
belize@uhlsport.com
Av. Los Angeles #19
BO Candelaria, Cochabamba
Bolivia Fortaleza S. R. L.
+59144308204
bolivia@uhlsport.com
Pot k sejmiscu 30
SI 1231 Ljubljana
Bosnia-Herzegovina Dassasport d.o.o.
+38615620007
bosnia@uhlsport.com
Rua Jose Felix de Oliveira, 267 Modulo 1 Granja Viana, cep
BR 06708-415 Sao Paulo SP
Brazil Brak Comercio e Importacao de Artigos Esportivos Ltda
+55 11 3032 3490
brazil@uhlsport.com
36 Dr. Lipov Street, Topoli
BG 9024 Varna
Bulgaria Yordanka Dobreva-Misho
+359888562824
bulgaria@uhlsport.com
P.O. Box 57116
CA J4L 4T6 Longueuil, Quebec, J4L 4T6
Canada Gemsport Canada
+4504684950
canada@uhlsport.com
Recoleta 975
CL Santiago
Chile Distribuidora TRO LTDA.
+5627357282
chile@uhlsport.com
Room 605, Tower 4, Dong Jun Plaza, 836 Dongfeng Road East
CN 510080 Guangzhou, P. R. China
China Glorious Champion Sporting Goods Ltd.
+862087761210
china@uhlsport.com
Boulevard Andrews, Albrook / Carrera 37 No. 10-303
CO Acopi Yumbo
Colombia Supro Mundial / GVS TRADE LTDA
+57269098436909844
colombia@uhlsport.com
Boulevard Andrews, Albrook / Medellín
PA Panama
Colombia Supro Mundial S.A. / Insudeportes S.A.
+5073003800
Boulevard Andrews,Albrook
PA Panama
Costa Rica Supro Mundial S.A.
+5073003835
costarica@uhlsport.com
Pot k sejmiscu 30
SI 1231 Ljubljana
Croatia Dassasport d.o.o.
+38615620007
croatia@uhlsport.com
Voronezska 174/28
CZ CZ 101 00 Praha 10 Prag
Czech Republic yoursport s.r.o.
+420604104603
info@yoursport.cz
Hovegaden 48
DK 8654 Bryrup
Denmark uhlsport Scandinavia AB
+4575757575
denmark@uhlsport.com
Whimper N31-149 Y AV 6 DE DICIEMBRE
EC 3402 Quito
Ecuador SOCCER LOCKER
+59322550716
Thantha Club street
EG Thantha
Egypt Leader Sport
00201099958899
Leadersport2015@yahoo.com
Boulevard Andrews,Albrook
PA Panama
El Salvador Supro Mundial S.A.
+5073003835
el-salvador@uhlsport.com
Laki 12
EE 10621 Tallinn
Estonia Sportgrand Oü
+3726550067
estonia@uhlsport.com
Pärnu mnt. 142a
FI 11317 Tallinn
Finland Fifaa AS
+372003726504870
finland@uhlsport.com
Zone Athèlia 2, 170 Impasse du Serpolet
FR 13704 La Ciotat Cédex
France uhlsport France
+33442088030
france@uhlsport.com
24, Kazbegi Ave.
GE 0177 Tbilisi
Georgia WIT Georgia, Ltd.
+995322312400
georgia@uhlsport.com
Klingenbachstraße 3
DE 72336 Balingen
Germany uhlsport GmbH
Tel +497433 268-0
info@uhlsport.com
Pot k sejmiscu 30
MK SI 1231 Ljubljana
Germany Dassasport d.o.o.
+38615620007
macedonia@uhlsport.com
45 Marni Street
GR 10438 Athens
Greece P. & G. Tzelalis O.E.
+302105227841
greece@uhlsport.com
Boulevard Andrews,Albrook
PA Panama
Guatemala Supro Mundial S.A.
+5073003835
guatemala@uhlsport.com
Boulevard Andrews,Albrook
PA Panama
Honduras Supro Mundial S.A.
+5073003835
honduras@uhlsport.com
Room 1311, Peninsula Square, 18 Sung On Street
HK Hung Hom, Kowloon
Hong Kong Glorious Champion Sporting Goods Ltd.
+85231628508
hongkong@uhlsport.com
Kégl György u. 6
HU 8000 Székesfehérvár
Hungary Mabel Sport Bt.
+36209458408
Bogdáni út 3
HU 1033 Budapest
Hungary Pro Corona Sport+Fashion
+3613889557
hungary@uhlsport.com
Glerargata 36
IS 600 Akureyri
Iceland Marka ehf.
+3545655688
Grensasvegur 11
IS 108 Reykjavik
Iceland SL 1 ehf.
+3545711000
iceland@uhlsport.com
P.O. Box 85889
AE Dubai
Iran Romario Sports Co., LLC
+97142588103
iran@uhlsport.com
P.O. Box 85889
AE Dubai
Iraq Romario Sports Co., LLC
+97142588103
iraq@uhlsport.com
Radio House Bampton Business Centre (South)
GB OXON OX18 2AN Weald, Bampton
Ireland uhlsport UK
+441993851600
ireland@uhlsport.com
17 Sacharov st.  (Box No. 60)
IL 75707 Rishon LeZion
Israel Ziv Tal Entrepreneurship marketing & branding
+972773303743
SADNA 4 ST
IL 17024 Beer Sheva
Israel ALUF SPORT
972-8-9336605
Via Montenello 67
IT 31031 Caerano di San Marco
Italy GITEXPOINT S.R.L.
+3904236595
Handwerkzone 6
IT 39040 Freienfeld
Italy Pro Sport s.r.l.
+390472649089
italy@uhlsport.com
Gotanda Daiichi Seimei Bldg.9F, 2-19-3 Nishi Gotanda Shinagawa-ku
JP JP 141-0031 Tokyo
Japan United Sports Brands Japan
+81354366605
japan@uhlsport.com
Altynsarin str ,136
KZ 110000 Kostanay
Kazakhstan Mega Sport LTD
+77142541050
kasachstan@uhlsport.com
Pot k sejmiscu 30
SI 1231 Ljubljana
Kosovo Dassasport d.o.o.
+38615620007
kosovo@uhlsport.com
P.O. Box 85889
AE Dubai
Kuwait Romario Sports Co., LLC
+97142588103
kuwait@uhlsport.com
Laki 12
EE 10621 Tallinn
Latvia Sportgrand Oü
+3726550067
latvia@uhlsport.com
Dorfstraße 19
CH 3465 Dürrenroth
Liechtenstein uhlsport Schweiz
+41629641030
liechtenstein@uhlsport.com
Laki 12
EE 10621 Tallinn
Lithuania Sportgrand Oü
+3726550067
lithuania@uhlsport.com
Karrewegstraat 104
BE 9800 Deinze
Luxembourg N. V. Buvasports
+3293868744
Klingenbachstr. 3
BE 72336 Balingen
Luxembourg uhlsport GmbH
luxembourg@uhlsport.com
Pot k sejmiscu 30
SI 1231 Ljubljana
Macedonia (Former Yugoslav Republic) Dassasport d.o.o.
+38615620007
macedonia@uhlsport.com
Jalan Pandan Prima 2
MY 55100 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia AL FATONI TRADING
02-8099487
Artículo 4 #111 Loma Bonita
MX-20200 Aguascalientes
Mexico Keepers Depot
+52 449 2393853
mexico@uhlsport.com
Pot k sejmiscu 30
SI 1231 Ljubljana
Montenegro Dassasport d.o.o.
+38615620007
montenegro@uhlsport.com
58 Jbel Ayachi, Angle Michlifen Agdal
MA 10000 Rabat
Morocco Yes Equipement
+212537779900/09
yesequipement@yahoo.fr
Karrewegstraat 104
BE 9800 Deinze
Netherlands N. V. Buvasports
+3293868744
Presmanstraat 1
NL 3833 LA Leusden
Netherlands SBC Leusden
+3293377620
netherlands@uhlsport.com
Boulevard Andrews,Albrook
PA Panama
Nicaragua Supro Mundial S.A.
+5073003835
nicaragua@uhlsport.com
Østerøyveien 41
NO 3236 Sandefjord
Norway Torinor Sport A/S
+4733465690
norway@uhlsport.com
P.O. Box 85889
AE Dubai
Oman Romario Sports Co., LLC
+97142588103
oman@uhlsport.com
Boulevard Andrews,Albrook
PA Panama
Panama Supro Mundial S.A.
+5073003835
panama@uhlsport.com
Avda Madame Lynch, y Tte Vera no. 9999
PY Asuncion
Paraguay Intersport's SRL
+59521526665
paraguay@uhlsport.com
José Pardo 1585
PE 401 Miraflores
Peru uhlsport Peru Sac
+51994042127
peru@uhlsport.com
ul. Legnicka 55d lok.4
PL 54-203 Wroclaw
Poland BASKET PRO sp. z o.o.
+48713250914
ul. Na Polance 14D/3
PL 51109 Wroclaw
Poland SPORT DIREKT
+48717289710
ul. Arkuszowa 18
PL 01934 Warszawa
Poland Folc Sport
+48228649995
poland@uhlsport.com
C/ Berroa nº 19, Oficina 502 - 5ª planta
ES 31192 Tajonar/Navarra
Portugal uhlsport Ibérica 2006 S.A.
+34948206535
portugal@uhlsport.com
P.O. Box  20221
QA Doha
Qatar HIGH SPORT
+9745252601
P.O. Box 85889
AE Dubai
Qatar Romario Sports Co., LLC
+97142588103
qatar@uhlsport.com
1st, Axinte Uricaru St. 1st District
RO 011603 Bucharest
Romania SPORT SUPORT - Fratelli, SPORTS SRL
+40740227554
romania@uhlsport.com
str. Principala nr.177
RO 557270 Sura Mica Romania
Romania IOMI Sports SRL
+351962300175
1 - Volokolamskiy proezd, building 10
RU 123060 Moscow
Russia Dolltex LLC
+74952800978
russia@uhlsport.com
P.O. Box 85889
AE Dubai
Saudi Arabia Romario Sports Co., LLC
+97142588103
saudi-arabia@uhlsport.com
Saiht-Gulf street
SA 31972 Dammam
Saudi Arabia Romario Sport / Sahem Sport
+96638393997
Pot k sejmiscu 30
SI 1231 Ljubljana
Serbia Dassasport d.o.o.
+38615620007
serbia@uhlsport.com
Kostlivého 19, P.O.BOX 50
SK 820 12 Bratislava 212
Slovakia juvis.sk, s.r.o.
+421243638581
Racianska 109/C
SK 83102 Bratislava
Slovakia Pro League s.r.o.
+421263810105
Slovakia@uhlsport.com
Pot k sejmiscu 30
SI 1231 Ljubljana
Slovenia Dassasport d.o.o.
+38615620007
slovenia@uhlsport.com
722-9, Mok- Dong, Yangcheon-Ku
KR 158-054 Seoul
South Korea Vivasports Co., Ltd.
+82226442387
south-korea@uhlsport.com
#112-2 Changho B/D, Sindang-5 Dong, Chung-Gu
KR Seoul
South Korea Daehyun Sports Co.,Ltd
+82222344464
uhlsport.co.kr
C/ Berroa nº 19, Oficina 502 - 5ª planta
ES 31192 Tajonar/Navarra
Spain uhlsport Ibérica 2006 S.A.
+34948206535
info@uhlsport-iberica.com
Ståhlbergsvägen 13
SE 63104 Eskilstuna
Sweden uhlsport Scandinavia AB
+4616128860
sweden@uhlsport.com
Neugutstrasse 12
CH CH - 8304 Wallisellen
Switzerland HUSPO Sports Factory AG
+41448776077
Dorfstraße 19
CH 3465 Dürrenroth
Switzerland uhlsport Schweiz
+41629641030
switzerland@uhlsport.com
164-167 MOO.12 Soi Phetkasem 73/1
TH 10160 Bangkok
Thailand Taweewatta Garment Co., LTD
02-8099487
thailand@uhlsport.com
3 boulevard du 9 avril
TN 1008 Tunis
Tunisia SPORTAC
+21671335931
tunisia@uhlsport.com
Nam?k Kemal Mah. Orkide Cad. No:16 Esenyurt /IST.
TR Esenyurt/Istanbul
Turkey As Spor Malzemeleri San. Tic. Ltd. Sti.
+902124237983
turkey@uhlsport.com
"Equipping Centre ""Azteca"" Plehanovskaya str. 65, The South tribune of ""Metallist Stadium"", 3-d floor, office 310-311 "
UA 61001 Kharkov
Ukraine Dadykin Y.V.
+380963653343
ukraine@uhlsport.com
P.O. Box 85889
AE Dubai
United Arab Emirates Romario Sports Co., LLC
+97142588103
uae@uhlsport.com
Radio House Bampton Business Centre (South)
GB OXON OX18 2AN Weald, Bampton
United Kingdom uhlsport UK
+441993851600
uk@uhlsport.com
140 Pacific Dr.
US US PA 18951 Quakertown, PA 18951
United States Kwik Goal Ltd.
+12155362200
usa@uhlsport.com
1 Fruit of the Loom Drive
US KY 42103 Bowling Green
United States Fruit of the Loom
+1 (270) 783-3800
Tadd.Reilly@fotlinc.com
Anzani 1980
UY 11600 Montevideo
Uruguay Futboy S.A.
+59824810482
uruguay@uhlsport.com
"Avenida; 23 de Enero, Cruce con Av. Hilandera No. 25, Urb. Andres Eloy Blanco"
VE 3350 Guanare - Estado Portuguesa
Venezuela INICRON C.A.
+584245865964
venezuela@uhlsport.com