A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Z
Saudi Arabia
Romario Sports Co., LLC
P.O. Box 85889
AE Dubai
+97142588103
saudi-arabia@uhlsport.com
http://www.romariosports.com
uhlsport
Saudi Arabia
Romario Sport / Sahem Sport
Saiht-Gulf street
SA 31972 Dammam
+96638393997
saudi-arabia@kempa-handball.com
http://www.sahemsport.com
kempa
Serbia
Dassasport d.o.o.
Pot k sejmiscu 30
SI 1231 Ljubljana
+38615620007
serbia@uhlsport.com
serbia@kempa-handball.com
http://www.dassasport.si
uhlsport,kempa,spalding
Slovakia
juvis.sk, s.r.o.
Kostlivého 19, P.O.BOX 50
SK 820 12 Bratislava 212
+421243638581
http://www.juvis.sk
spalding
Slovakia
Pro League s.r.o.
Racianska 109/C
SK 83102 Bratislava
+421263810105
Slovakia@uhlsport.com
Slovakia@kempa-handball.com
uhlsport,kempa
Slovenia
Dassasport d.o.o.
Pot k sejmiscu 30
SI 1231 Ljubljana
+38615620007
slovenia@uhlsport.com
slovenia@kempa-handball.com
http://www.dassasport.si
uhlsport,kempa,spalding
South Korea
Vivasports Co., Ltd.
722-9, Mok- Dong, Yangcheon-Ku
KR 158-054 Seoul
+82226442387
south-korea@uhlsport.com
southkorea@kempa-handball.com
http://www.viva-mall.co.kr
uhlsport,kempa
South Korea
Daehyun Sports Co.,Ltd
#112-2 Changho B/D, Sindang-5 Dong, Chung-Gu
KR Seoul
+82222344464
uhlsport.co.kr
uhlsport
Spain
uhlsport Ibérica 2006 S.A.
C/ Berroa n 19, Oficina 502 - 5 planta
ES 31192 Tajonar/Navarra
+34948206535
info@uhlsport-iberica.com
spain@kempa-handball.com
http://www.uhlsportcompany.com
uhlsport,kempa,spalding
Sweden
uhlsport Scandinavia AB
Ståhlbergsvägen 13
SE 63104 Eskilstuna
+4616128860
sweden@uhlsport.com
sweden@kempa-handball.com
http://www.uhlsportcompany.com
kempa,uhlsport,spalding
Switzerland
HUSPO Sports Factory AG
Neugutstrasse 12
CH CH - 8304 Wallisellen
+41448776077
http://www.huspo.ch
spalding
Switzerland
uhlsport Schweiz
Dorfstraße 19
CH 3465 Dürrenroth
+41629641030
switzerland@uhlsport.com
switzerland@kempa-handball.com
kempa,uhlsport