A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Z
Bahrain
Romario Sports Co., LLC
P.O. Box 85889
AE Dubai
+97142588103
bahrain@uhlsport.com
bahrain@kempa-handball.com
http://www.romariosports.com
uhlsport,kempa
Bahrain
BARAKA EXHIBITION
ROAD 1802, MANAMA 318, OFFICE 110, BLDG 103
BH
+973 17531553
bahrain@uhlsport.com
bahrain@kempa-handball.com
http://www.romariosports.com
kempa,uhlsport
Belarus
RVB equipment center
602 Melezha 5/2
BY 220037 Minsk
+375172458841
belarus@uhlsport.com
belarus@kempa-handball.com
http://www.RVB.by
uhlsport,kempa,spalding
Belgium
N. V. Buvasports
Karrewegstraat 104
BE 9800 Deinze
+3293868744
http://www.buvasport.com
spalding
Belgium
uhlsport
engelse wandeling K 1 G 2
8500 Kortrijk
+32 56 22 40 46
alain@uhlsport.be
alain
uhlsport,kempa
Belize
Supro Mundial S.A.
Boulevard Andrews,Albrook
PA Panama
+5073003835
belize@uhlsport.com
belize@kempa-handball.com
http://www.supropanama.com
uhlsport,kempa
Bolivia
Goalkeeper Factory
Urbanización las Orquideas Calle 4, número 5
BO Santa Cruz de la Sierra
+59173678974
pazrodrigo@hotmail.es
uhlsport
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Dassasport d.o.o.
Pot k sejmiscu 30
SI 1231 Ljubljana
+38615620007
bosnia@uhlsport.com
bosnia-herzegovina@kempa-handball.com
http://www.dassasport.si
uhlsport,kempa,spalding
Brazil
Brak Comercio e Importacao de Artigos Esportivos Ltda
Rua Jose Felix de Oliveira, 267 Modulo 1 Granja Viana, cep
BR 06708-415 Sao Paulo SP
+55 11 3032 3490
brazil@uhlsport.com
brazil@kempa-handball.com
http://www.brakmarcas.com.br
uhlsport,kempa
Bulgaria
Yordanka Dobreva-Misho
36 Dr. Lipov Street, Topoli
BG 9024 Varna
+359888562824
bulgaria@uhlsport.com
bulgaria@kempa-handball.com
http://www.misho.v.bg
uhlsport,kempa,spalding